Gig Guide

Here is the current list of upcoming gigs:

Saturday, 19 Jun 2021 Arkwrights club Hobart Sq Norwich
Friday, 09 Jul 2021 Hey Rock & Roll 2 Show Pavilion Theatre Gorleston
Saturday, 17 Jul 2021 Arkwrights club Hobart Sq Norwich
Saturday, 07 Aug 2021 Cromer Social Club The Croft,
Saturday, 28 Aug 2021 Seadell club Hemsby
Saturday, 04 Sep 2021 Drayton Music club TBC
Saturday, 11 Sep 2021 wensum postponed tbc
Saturday, 18 Sep 2021 Not available
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021 Seadell club Hemsby
Saturday, 02 Oct 2021 Seadell club Hemsby
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021 Arkwrights club Hobart Sq Norwich
Saturday, 16 Oct 2021 Private Party Nth Walsham
Saturday, 23 Oct 2021 Toftwood Social club Dereham
Saturday, 30 Oct 2021 Fakenham Academy tickets available
Sunday, 31 Oct 2021 Gorleston SC Private Function
Friday, 03 Dec 2021 Lets Have a Party Christmas Show Seagull Theatre
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 Lets Have a Party Christmas Show Seagull Theatre
Saturday, 11 Dec 2021 British Sugar Social Club Christmas Show
Saturday, 18 Dec 2021 Fakenham Academy Christmas show tickets available
Friday, 24 Dec 2021 ARKWRIGHTS XMAS EVE PARTY
Friday, 31 Dec 2021 Seadell Club Hemsby
Saturday, 12 Mar 2022 PRIVATE EVENT KESSINGLAND VIA NICK
Saturday, 04 Jun 2022 Hemsby Village hall RnR Through the Years Show
Friday, 17 Jun 2022 Sixties show with Union Gap Gorleston Pavilion
Saturday, 16 Jul 2022 private party Nth Walsham
Saturday, 31 Dec 2022 New Years Eve Kessingland WMC
Sunday, 31 Dec 2023 North Walsham Community Centre New Years Eve