Gig Guide

Here is the current list of upcoming gigs:

Friday, 01 Feb 2019 Potters Resort Hopton
Saturday, 02 Feb 2019 Kessingland WMC
Saturday, 09 Feb 2019 Cromer Social Club
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 Weeting Village hall
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Saturday, 02 Mar 2019 Not available
Saturday, 09 Mar 2019 Not available
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019 Arkwrights club Norwich
Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 Drayton Music Club @ Bob Carter Centre Norwich
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 Tyneside Club Sheringham
Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 Seadell Hemsby
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 Fakenham Academy
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 Caxton Club Beccles
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Monday, 22 Apr 2019 Easter Monday At Club Belle 8.45
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 Not available
Saturday, 04 May 2019 Hunstanton United Services Club
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Felixstowe Trades Club
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Not available
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Not available
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Not available
Saturday, 01 Jun 2019 Not available
Saturday, 08 Jun 2019 Arkwrights club Norwich
Sunday, 09 Jun 2019 Club Belle Hemsby
Saturday, 15 Jun 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 22 Jun 2019 Oasis Cabaret CLUB hemsby
Saturday, 29 Jun 2019 Kessingland WMC
Saturday, 06 Jul 2019 Clapgate Lane Con Club Ipswich
Saturday, 13 Jul 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Saturday, 20 Jul 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 Not available
Saturday, 03 Aug 2019 British sugar club Bury St Edmunds
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 Not available
Friday, 16 Aug 2019 Gorleston Pavilion Theatre R&R show
Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 Seadell Hemsby
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019 Cromer Social Club
Saturday, 07 Sep 2019 Wensum Golf Coltishall reunion
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 Arkwrights club Norwich
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 Not available
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019 Seadell Hemsby
Saturday, 05 Oct 2019 Clapgate Lane Con Club Ipswich
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 Hunstanton United Services Club
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 Fakenham Academy
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 Watton Queens Hall
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 Kessingland WMC
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 Felixstowe Trades Club
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 Arkwrights club Norwich
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 Wreningham Village Hall
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 Party for Mrs Gray Norwich
Saturday, 07 Dec 2019 Filby Village Hall Xmas Dance
Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 Caxton Club Beccles
Saturday, 21 Dec 2019 not available
Tuesday, 24 Dec 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Saturday, 28 Dec 2019 Toftwood Social Club
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 North Walsham Community Centre
Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 British sugar club Bury St Edmunds
Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 Private party at Gorleston
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020 British sugar club Bury St Edmunds