Gig Guide

Here is the current list of upcoming gigs:

Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 Kessingland WMC
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 The Beachcomber California
Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 Seadell Club Hemsby
Friday, 07 Sep 2018 kwmc private party
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 not available
Thursday, 20 Sep 2018 Lincoln Motorhome Show Best of British
Saturday, 22 Sep 2018 Oasis Cabaret CLUB hemsby
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 06 Oct 2018 Clapgate Lane Club Ipswich
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 British sugar club Bury St Edmunds
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 Toftwood S.C.Dereham
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 private function at Kess CC
Saturday, 03 Nov 2018 Banham Community Centre Dance
Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 Kessingland WMC
Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018 Hemsby Holiday Village Q/Deck Showbar
Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 Felixstowe Trades Club
Saturday, 24 Nov 2018 Weeting V.Hall, Brandon
Saturday, 01 Dec 2018 Fakenham Acadamy
Sunday, 02 Dec 2018 Seacroft 70s night
Saturday, 08 Dec 2018 Caxton Club Beccles
Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 Queens hall Watton Xmas Party
Monday, 24 Dec 2018 Arkwrights Club Hobart Sq Norwich Christmas Party
Monday, 31 Dec 2018 Seadell Hemsby
Saturday, 02 Feb 2019 Kessingland WMC
Saturday, 09 Feb 2019 Cromer Social Club
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 Weeting Village hall
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Saturday, 09 Mar 2019 Not available
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019 Arkwrights Club Hobart Sq Norwich Christmas Party
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 Fakenham Academy
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 04 May 2019 Hunstanton United Services Club
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Felixstowe Trades Club
Saturday, 08 Jun 2019 Arkwrights Club Hobart Sq Norwich Christmas Party
Saturday, 15 Jun 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 29 Jun 2019 Kessingland WMC
Saturday, 13 Jul 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Saturday, 20 Jul 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 Not available
Friday, 16 Aug 2019 Gorleston Pavilion Theatre R&R show
Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 Seabreeze Showbar Hemsby
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019 Cromer Social Club
Saturday, 07 Sep 2019 Wensum Golf Coltishall reunion
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 Arkwrights Club Hobart Sq Norwich Christmas Party
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 Hunstanton United Services Club
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 Fakenham Academy
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 Kessingland WMC
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 Felixstowe Trades Club
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 Arkwrights Club Hobart Sq Norwich Christmas Party
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 Party for Mrs Gray Norwich
Tuesday, 24 Dec 2019 Norwich WMC at Clarks Snooker Club
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 North Walsham Community Centre